Phone: 716-741-9575

Tammy Berghorn

Tammy Berghorn

Plumbing & Watts tberghorn@wmssales.com

 

Jim Desimone

Inside/Outside Sales – Syracuse Area Ph: 315-453-4230 jdesimone@wmssales.com

Dawn Fermo

Heating & Return Authorizations dfermo@wmssales.com

Shawn Field

Heating & Plumbing sfield@wmssales.com

Dave Kilijanski

Heating & Pumps dkilijanski@wmssales.com

Amy Merritt

Heating & Acorn amerritt@wmssales.com

Sean Mistretta

Plumbing & Watts smistretta@wmssales.com

Kevin Peterson

Heating & Pumps kpeterson@wmssales.com

Mike Pixley

Plumbing & Sloan mpixley@wmssales.com

Phone: 716-741-9575

Steve McNutt

Commercial Bids and Specifications smcnutt@wmssales.com

Jon Miller

Commercial Bids and Specifications jmiller@wmssales.com

Steve Young

Commercial Bids and Specifications syoung@wmssales.com

Randy Schaefer

Randy Schaefer

President Rochester & Erie, PA Areas Ph: 716-741-9575 rschaefer@wmssales.com

 

Bryan Schaefer

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President Buffalo Area Ph: 716-741-9575 bschaefer@wmssales.com

 

Bill Sestak

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales Syracuse Area Ph: 315-453-4230bsestak@wmssales.com

 

Dave Brockmann

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager Rochester and Syracuse Areas Ph: 585-737-9870 dbrockmann@wmssales.com

 

Kevin Mosher

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager Albany and Hudson Areas Ph: 518-489-9090 kmosher@wmssales.com

 

Kevin Norris

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager Buffalo Area Ph: 716-741-9575 knorris@wmssales.com

 

Bill Bourke

Bill Bourke

Syracuse and Central NY Areas Ph: 315-382-5436 bbourke@wmssales.com

 

John Cuddeback

John Cuddeback

Albany Area & Northern New York Areas Ph: 518-489-9090 jcuddeback@wmssales.com

 

Joe Marohn

Joe Marohn

Buffalo and Rochester Areas Ph: 716-741-9575 jmarohn@wmssales.com

 

Steve Mattice

Steve Mattice

Syracuse and Hudson Valley Areas Ph: 315-453-4230 smattice@wmssales.com

 

Larry Weingartner

Larry Weingartner

Syracuse and Albany Areas Ph: 518-489-9090 lweingartner@wmssales.com

 

Phone: 716-741-9575

Shelly DiGiacomo

Shelly DiGiacomo

General Manager, Credit Manager, Accounts Payable, Commissions, Collections, Computer Equipment & Software sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

Sally Clark

Sally Clark

Accounts Receivable, Customer Service and Literature Requests sclark@wmssales.com

 

Phone: 716-741-9575

Ron Bower

Inventory, Ordering, Shipping and Receiving rbower@wmssales.com

Eric Baudendistle

Shipping and Receiving

Paul Schaefer

Paul Schaefer

CEO

 

Randy Schaefer

Randy Schaefer

President Ph: 716-741-9575 rschaefer@wmssales.com

 

Bryan Schaefer

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President Ph: 716-741-9575 bschaefer@wmssales.com

 

Bill Sestak

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales Ph: 315-453-4230 bsestak@wmssales.com

 

Dave Brockmann

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager Ph: 585-737-9870 dbrockmann@wmssales.com

 

Shelly DiGiacomo

Shelly DiGiacomo

General Manager Ph: 716-741-9575 sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

 

Kevin Mosher

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager kmosher@wmssales.com

 

Kevin Norris

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager Ph: 716-741-9575 knorris@wmssales.com