Phone: 716-741-9575

Tammy Berghorn

Plumbing & Watts tberghorn@wmssales.com

Eric Fularz

Heating & Pumps Inside/Outside Sales – Buffalo Area efularz@wmssales.com

Dave Kilijanski

Heating & Pumps dkilijanski@wmssales.com

Colleen Lieberg

Heating & Pumps clieberg@wmssales.com

Joe Marohn

Plumbing & Watts jmarohn@wmssales.com

Amy Merritt

Plumbing & Watts amerritt@wmssales.com

Kevin Peterson

Heating & Pumps kpeterson@wmssales.com

Chris Timko

Plumbing & Watts Inside/Outside Sales – Buffalo Area ctimko@wmssales.com

Phone: 716-741-9575

Steve McNutt

Commercial Bids and Specifications smcnutt@wmssales.com

Jon Miller

Commercial Bids and Specifications jmiller@wmssales.com

Dalton Botham

Commercial Bids and Specifications dbotham@wmssales.com

Randy Schaefer

President Rochester & Erie, PA Areas Ph: 716-741-9575 rschaefer@wmssales.com

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President Buffalo Area Ph: 716-741-9575 bschaefer@wmssales.com

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales Syracuse Area Ph: 315-453-4230 bsestak@wmssales.com

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager Rochester and Syracuse Areas Ph: 585-737-9870 dbrockmann@wmssales.com

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager Albany and Hudson Areas kmosher@wmssales.com

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager Buffalo Area Ph: 716-741-9575 knorris@wmssales.com

John Cuddeback

Albany Area and Northern New York Areas Ph: 914-424-3232 jcuddeback@wmssales.com

Steve Mattice

Syracuse and Hudson Valley Areas Ph: 315-453-4230 smattice@wmssales.com

Carolyn Pierce

Syracuse Office – Sales Ph: 315-453-4230 cpierce@wmssales.com

Larry Weingartner

Syracuse and Albany Areas Ph: 315-453-4230 lweingartner@wmssales.com

Phone: 716-741-9575

Shelly DiGiacomo

Office General Manager, Credit Manager Accounts Payable, Commissions, Collections and all Computer Related Equipment and Software sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

Sally Kocher

Accounts Receivable, Customer Service and Literature Requests skocher@wmssales.com

Phone: 716-741-9575

Ron Bower

Inventory, Ordering, Shipping and Receiving rbower@wmssales.com

Paul Schaefer

CEO

Randy Schaefer

President Ph: 716-741-9575 rschaefer@wmssales.com

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President Ph: 716-741-9575 bschaefer@wmssales.com

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales Ph: 315-453-4230 bsestak@wmssales.com

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager Ph: 585-737-9870 dbrockmann@wmssales.com

Shelly DiGiacomo

General Manager Ph: 716-741-9575 sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager kmosher@wmssales.com

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager Ph: 716-741-9575 knorris@wmssales.com